MUNICIPAL DIRECTORY

All Numbers are Area Code 856 unless otherwise noted.

Finance Office
CFO/ADMINISTRATOR

James D’Auria

jdauria@runnemedenj.org

856-939-5161

Tax Assessor
Brian Schneider

bschneider@runnemedenj.org

856-939-1521

Registrar of Vital Statistics
Joyce Pinto, CMR

jpinto@runnemedenj.org

Deputy Registrar
Eileen Holcombe
856-547-0706
Marriage Licenses by appt. only

856-939-5161

Borough Solicitor
Len Wood

856-346-2800

Court Administrator
Catherine Lawson

Catherine.Lawson@njcourts.gov

856-939-5252

Municipal Judge
Nicholas Trabosh, Esquire

856-939-5252

Prosecutor
Andrew Viola, Esq.

856-939-5252

Police Chief & Police Administration
Paul Dailey

pdailey@runnemedepd.org

856-939-0330

Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Marshal
Alfred Loverdi

aloverdi@runnemedenj.org

856-939-2817

Fire Chief
Pat Moriarty

pmoriarty@runnemedenj.org

856-939-4390

Sewer Utility
Superintendent Harry Wozunk

hwozunk@runnemedenj.org

office: 856-939-5161
evening: 856-939-3354
plant: 856-931-7998

Water Problems
NJ American Water Company

Construction Office
Diane Aupperle

daupperle@runnemedenj.org

856-939-2815

Construction Code Official
Keith Knight

kknight@runnemedenj.org

856-939-2815

Zoning Official/Code Enforcement
Keith Knight

kknight@runnemedenj.org

 856-939-2815

Camden County Board of Health

1-800-999-9045

Police, Fire, & Ambulance Emergency

911

Runnemede Post Office
209 Black Horse Pike

1-800-275-8777

 

Planning/Zoning Board
Kandy Klehamer
Meetings on 2nd Weds @ 7 PM

Borough Engineer
Bach Associates

856-546-8611

 

Beautification /
Environmental Commission

Animal Control

856-718-0305

Local Board of Education

856-931-5365

 

Regional Board of Education

856-227-4106

 

Runnemede Senior Citizen Club
President Jane Kushina
Broadway & Black Horse Pike
Meetings on 3rd Sat. at 1 PM

Municipal Coordinator on Aging
Val Colasuonno

 856-931-1930

 

Marian Dunlevy Library

856-939-4688

 

Welfare
Contact social services

856-225-8800

 

Central Dispatch Non-Emergency

856-939-3354

 

Tax Collector/Municipal Clerk
Joyce Pinto, RMC/CTC/CMR

jpinto@runnemedenj.org

856-939-5161
856-939-5163

Emergency Management Coordinator
Charles Romond

cromond@runnemedenj.org

 856-498-7931

 

Public Works Superintendent
Harry Wozunk

hwozunk@runnemedenj.org

 856-931-0646