Mayor: Nick Kappatos
609-707-3507
nkappatos@runnemedenj.org
Councilman: Robert (Bob) Farrell
856-979-8260
rfarrell@runnemedenj.org
Councilman: John Ranieri
856-831-9856
jranieri@runnemedenj.org
Councilman:  Craig Laubenstein
609-519-0894
claubenstein@runnemedenj.org
Councilwoman: Eleanor M. Kelly
856-628-6862
ekelly@runnemedenj.org
Councilwoman: Patricia Tartaglia Passio
856-466-5133
ppassio@runnemedenj.org
Councilman: Michael J. Root
856-465-5836
mroot@runnemedenj.org

PUBLIC SAFETY

Councilwoman Eleanor Kelly

“As Public Safety Director, I am proud to inform you that we are continually investing in every aspect of your public safety. ”
Call me at 856-628-6862.

Councilwoman Eleanor Kelly

ENGINEERING

Councilman
Bob Farrell

Call me at 856-979-8260

PARKS & RECREATION

Councilman
Craig Laubenstein

“As Parks and Recreation Director, I look forward to bringing you many years of my professional experience to this department.”
Call me at 609-519-0894

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Councilman
John Ranieri

Call me at 856-831-9856

PUBLIC WORKS

Councilman
Mike Root

 Call me at 856-465-5836.

PUBLIC EVENTS

Council President
Patty Passio

“As Director of Public Events I make memories..I have been blessed with making many happy ones…from our Reorg to the Christmas parade, it’s all for you! RUNNEMEDE ROCKS!
Call me 856-466-5133”

2019 COMMITTEES AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Finance & Administration: Ranieri, Kappatos & Root
Public Safety:
Kelly, Ranieri & Passio
Parks & Recreation:
Laubenstein, Root & Farrell
Public Works:
Root, Passio & Laubenstein
Construction & Engineering:
Farrell & Ranieri
Public Events:
Passio, Laubenstein & Kelly