Mayor: Nick Kappatos
609-707-3507
nkappatos@runnemedenj.org
Councilman: Robert (Bob) Farrell
856-979-8260
rfarrell@runnemedenj.org
Councilman: John Ranieri
856-831-9856
jranieri@runnemedenj.org
Councilman:  Craig Laubenstein
609-519-0894
claubenstein@runnemedenj.org
Councilwoman: Eleanor M. Kelly
856-628-6862
ekelly@runnemedenj.org
Councilwoman: Patricia Tartaglia Passio
856-466-5133
ppassio@runnemedenj.org
Councilman: Michael J. Root
856-465-5836
mroot@runnemedenj.org

2019 COMMITTEES AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Finance & Administration: Farrell, Kappatos & Root
Public Safety:
Kelly, Ranieri & Passio
Parks & Recreation:
Laubenstein, Root & Farrell
Public Works:
Ranieri, Passio & Laubenstein
Construction & Engineering:
Root, Ranieri & Farrell
Public Events:
Passio, Laubenstein & Kelly